Skip to content
The UK's official graduate careers website
powered by Google

Fair details for Sheffield's Summer Graduate Recruitment Online Fair

Fair categories: Graduate Fairs, Law Fairs, Teaching Fairs, Work Experience Fairs, Information Technology, Science and Engineering, Media, Retail, Not For Profit, Ethnic Diversity, Finance Fairs, Other Category
Fair is aimed at: Final Year Students, Graduates, Postgraduates, Pre Final Year Students, Job Changers
Fair information: The Summer Graduate Recruitment Fair takes place online from Monday 10th June until Friday 21st June 2013, giving you 24/7 access to a wide range of organisations and recruitment opportunities. Log on at any time and: View the list of participating organisations; Search our online database of vacancies; Watch employer and career videos; Get careers advice; and Ask your own questions.
Fair website: Sheffield's Summer Graduate Recruitment Online Fair
Fair location:


Organisation running the fair: University of Sheffield & Sheffield Hallam University Careers Services

» Opening times

Day Opening time Closing time
Tue 11 Jun 2013 10:00 23:00
Wed 12 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Thu 13 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Fri 14 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Sat 15 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Sun 16 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Mon 17 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Tue 18 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Wed 19 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00
Thu 20 Jun 2013 7:00 23:00

» Contact information

Main contact Secondary contact
Michelle Dexter
Sheffield Universities Recruitment Fairs
Tel: 0114 222 0931
Fax: 0114 222 0944
email: m.l.dexter@sheffield.ac.uk
Louise Cooper
Sheffield Universities Recruitment Fairs
Tel: 0114 222 0918
Fax: 0114 222 0944
email: l.h.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk
RSS feeds · Getting started · Site map · Order publications · About us · Contact us · Accessibility information · Privacy statement ·
Careers Services' Desk · For advertisers · HECSU Research · Press Desk · iProspects · National Council for Work Experience